View Full Version : Rep Points Trader

Pages : [1] 2

mildadhd
05-01-11, 01:34 AM
Hi

I'm a rep point trader.

I was wondering if I could have rep points?

I will give you some rep points back.

Could the moderators please make this a sticky?

GB

Blueranne
05-01-11, 01:37 AM
Um, if I remember correctly, I gave you a rep today! :D Im waiting!

C8H10N4O2
05-01-11, 01:53 AM
Hahaha, isn't this cheating?

mildadhd
05-01-11, 03:15 AM
Hahaha, isn't this cheating?

100% guaranteed.

C8H10N4O2
05-01-11, 03:56 AM
100% guaranteed.

Living life on the edge... I like it.

mildadhd
05-01-11, 04:40 AM
Living life on the edge... I like it.

Yes,
Thank You C810N4O2.
I hope our rep point trade has made you as happy,
as the rep point trade has made me.

sighduck
05-01-11, 05:27 AM
:D you got another one

BouCoupDinkyDau
05-01-11, 07:40 PM
I hate boosting. Let me become something I despise. :mad::D

You people are as bad as the Call of Duty MW2 quickscopers that spam with Tactical Insertions!
Hmm. Makes me want to go boot up MW2 now so I can hose some boosters...

C8H10N4O2
05-01-11, 07:44 PM
I hate boosting. Let me become something I despise. :mad::D

You people are as bad as the Call of Duty MW2 quickscopers that spam with Tactical Insertions!

Haha, well I'm going to "boost" you just on the basis of your hating it.

pooka
05-01-11, 07:53 PM
Oh man...this is like the forum black market! :eek: I'm kind of afraid to be here. Isn't this an immoral thing to do? Doesn't the guilt just eat away at you guys? How can you live with yourselves? :p

BouCoupDinkyDau
05-01-11, 07:56 PM
Haha, well I'm going to "boost" you just on the basis of your hating it.

Boost this:

http://onemoreoption.files.wordpress.com/2007/08/5-the-matrix-trinity-dodge-this.jpg

C8H10N4O2
05-01-11, 08:21 PM
You clearly aren't aiming correctly from that picture. ;)

Possum
05-01-11, 08:55 PM
I hit the "Thanks" button and gave rep points to everyone who has posted in this thread so far! OK, I'm waiting... :D