View Full Version : I take photos of buildings and cities

cameron90
02-03-12, 03:20 PM
I'm going to share some of my photos, because I have a lot of photos. Warning: I'm an architecture/design student so I take a lot of photos of buildings and architecture/design related stuff. I'll try to post a set every once in while. Enjoy.

First up: New York City 2011 (http://www.flickr.com/photos/75780711@N06/sets/72157629146766367/)

julesjampot
02-03-12, 03:52 PM
Cameron, these are beautiful i love architecture and love to draw buildings.
I particularly love the dark street with the lights,awesome,keep on showing us your talents Luv Jules

Fuzzy12
02-03-12, 04:07 PM
Great pics :)

cameron90
02-03-12, 04:08 PM
Cameron, these are beautiful i love architecture and love to draw buildings.
I particularly love the dark street with the lights,awesome,keep on showing us your talents Luv Jules

Thanks Jules! Really appreciate your comments. This is probably the first set of photos that I post-processed, because I thought it would be a fun thing to do to. :rolleyes:

lunaslobo
02-03-12, 06:27 PM
very nice love your points of veiw. thank you so much for sharing.

Fraser_0762
02-03-12, 06:31 PM
Wow, you actually make New York look like a nice place! :eek: (Just kidding New Yorkers :p)

I've only ever been to a part of Florida, but i'd love to check out New York and other areas of America. I wonder if i'll ever get into travelling one day. :rolleyes:

Nice pictures. :)

cameron90
02-03-12, 07:36 PM
Wow, you actually make New York look like a nice place! :eek: (Just kidding New Yorkers :p)

I've only ever been to a part of Florida, but i'd love to check out New York and other areas of America. I wonder if i'll ever get into travelling one day. :rolleyes:

Nice pictures. :)