View Full Version : I don't even know where to post this... Holy ****

Dmitri
06-14-12, 04:49 PM
Okay so the most messed up thing happened and I have no idea how to explain it...

You know how like when you're consciously laying down for an extended period of time- like an hour or more- and then you get up too fast and you get this weird fuzzy feeling in your head and you start seeing black and you sorta wanna faint? Well I experience this ALL THE TIME. I have my whole life. Maybe it's worse for me because of medical reasons, I'm no doctor so I don't know.

Anyways... since being prescribed ADD meds, whenever I experience "The Black Buzz" as I like to call it, it is MUCH more intense. Like I've actually collapsed during the black buzz, even gone on short, DMT like trips, it like bends reality.

A few months back- premedication- I talked to my doctor about the black buzz, and she says it's just from getting up too fast. She was right, that is definitely the cause, but I don't think she understands how bad it is for me.

Anyways, about 10 minutes ago, I was laying down on my couch or something, and I got up without thinking to get some water or something. As soon as the black buzz hit me I thought to myself "oh **** not again, why didn't I see this coming!" (if I get up expecting the black buzz it doesn't come)

The buzz was short, but harder than I had ever experienced.

My head buzzed like crazy, my vision was intense black swirrels, if I wasn't near my little brothers and cousons, I would have just decided to pass out on the wooden floor. but they didn't know about my problem, and I didnt feel like exposing them. The black buzz "trip" lasted only 10 seconds. It wasn't bad, even slightly enjoyable, but the aftershock hit me hard.