View Full Version : Looks like the best place to ask: Any musicians here?

ferez21
08-13-12, 05:22 PM
Myself is producing some electronic music at home.
Someone else here produces music\recording with a band?

I would also like to get a link to check out your music.

Here is my Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/ferez21

:)

ferez21
08-14-12, 03:54 PM
Sorry,
Here's a proper link: soundcloud.com/ferez21

come on people, i wanna hear your music :)

ferez21
08-22-12, 10:40 PM
:goodpost: (cheering myself up and trying to get people's attention)

silivrentoliel
08-22-12, 10:41 PM
I'm not much into music, but DH is a sound engineer to a lot of local bands... he doesn't have a site tho as he does live sound (plus it's not his to record unless they ask him too)

gatorADDe
08-23-12, 12:14 AM
I'm a musician. I'm finding it hard to find a band to play with these days. My taste in music doesn't seem to be very popular in the town i live in at the moment.

Jynical
08-23-12, 12:25 AM
I'm also a musician... but I don't have anything online. lol :D

ferez21
08-26-12, 08:49 PM
Nice to hear there are musicians in this forum :)

Let me ask you something,
how's the ADD affects your music creation?

I'll answer first,
you can find on my computer (actually, computers - the old one, and the new one) litteraly hundreds of songs iv'e started and than abandoned 'cause of new ideas that just pops in my head randomly. having a hard time finishing a track .

Jynical
08-26-12, 10:53 PM
Nice to hear there are musicians in this forum :)

Let me ask you something,
how's the ADD affects your music creation?

I'll answer first,
you can find on my computer (actually, computers - the old one, and the new one) litteraly hundreds of songs iv'e started and than abandoned 'cause of new ideas that just pops in my head randomly. having a hard time finishing a track .

I sit down at the piano and bang on it for hours... one song flowing into the next... just... energy releasing.