View Full Version : Self loathing

Fuzzy12
12-23-13, 07:24 PM
Another pity party post.

I'm just not getting the hang of this whole life thing. Or any parts of it. Maybe it would be c easier if it didnt involve other people. I don't know. I'm all tired and sleeping is the best I caould do so right now but I don't want to sleep. I don't want to wake up tomorrow. Etc.. the usual crap

BellaVita
12-23-13, 07:30 PM
I feel ya

:grouphug:

But living in the moment helps screw planning screw structure screw life goals

= FREEDOM

dvdnvwls
12-23-13, 07:31 PM
Fuzzy...

Your self-loathing post seems to point in a direction other than self.

I mean, I get the feeling that if you heard you were going to wake up alone tomorrow (while magically not hurting anyone else in the process) you'd feel much different about not wanting to wake up.

Any comments?

BellaVita
12-23-13, 07:32 PM
Be rebellious Fuzzy :yes:

Fuzzy12
12-23-13, 07:33 PM
Maybe but probably not. I'm not very good at being alone either and living without hurting anyone else is just utopia. At least in my world.

Fuzzy12
12-23-13, 07:34 PM
Be rebellious Fuzzy :yes:

To whom? There's no one oppressing me.

BellaVita
12-23-13, 07:36 PM

Does it have to be a person?

Maybe even to yourself?

Or just objects that sit in space?

Fuzzy, I'm probably not making sense. Sorry.

dvdnvwls
12-23-13, 07:40 PM
Maybe but probably not. I'm not very good at being alone either and living without hurting anyone else is just utopia. At least in my world.

I'm confused.

I feel as if (in real life, not in this conversation) you want something but won't ask for it.

Fuzzy12
12-23-13, 07:46 PM

I'm confused.

I feel as if (in real life, not in this conversation) you want something but won't ask for it.

I would if I knew what it was

Or probably I wouldn't. I'm but very good at asking for anything.

I don't know. I don't want to Think. Not that i every actually think. I don't want to feel anymore anymore.

Fuzzy12
12-23-13, 07:51 PM