View Full Version : Creative Thoughts..

Kashche
01-28-14, 07:14 AM
This is my first time posting a thread and I am fairly new to the forum...
My ideas are becoming a problem (good or bad, I don't know?) to me. I am constantly having new ideas and I don't know how to let my brain take a break. SOmetimes all my thoughts feel jumbled up in my head and the only way for me to feel OK again is to start writing my thoughts and especially my ideas down. It makes me feel organized when in fact i am the opposite.
I have tried many methods to do this: notebooks, journals,diaries, calendar on my smartphone and I even keep post-its in my handbag and write stuff on them wherever i am.
I have though so much that my ideas have had babies and grand babies too..

Is there anyone else out here like me?:scratch:

Anyway I have decided to put my ideas to good use and i will be posting all my ideas (business related, weird, quirky bad and good) on this thread for others to read, peruse, scrutinise, judge and maybe improve on and build their own empire from it. Courtesy of me :)

I know we have many fellow ADD'ers who struggle with finding work or to earn extra money and if one of my ideas can help someone start something they will make money from it i would feel i empowered people from all walks of life.. Your thoughts welcome and even your own creative one's if you have...

Kashche
01-28-14, 07:36 AM
Opportunity: "Granny" service for expecting and new mothers

Being a mother myself I believe that every new mother should have an appointed mother of her own. Its helps to have someone to turn to when you dont know how to handle or care for your young baby. Basically your mom away from your mom...

The service would include all types of 'motherly duties':
*Babysitting the baby when mom needs time out
*Helping the family with preparing and cooking meals.
*Someone who is knowledgeable about the rituals and traditional aspects of different religions and cultures.