View Full Version : opiate addict,taking suboxone for it,but also vyvanse for adhd

misery10
06-16-14, 03:13 AM
hey I'm new here,I wanted to see if I am only one,I been on and off ADHD meds when I was on them did fine but no insurance prevented that,so after surgery I found something I thought wAs fixing everything hydrocodone,after awhile I was up to 20-25 a day.finally after 11 years I finally got disability and have been on suboxone for 5years,vyvanse 3 years,klonopin 6,also I had resistant depression took everything out when I started the suboxone and vyvanse together it boosted my low dopamine levels and in great,I do still take Zoloft,but point is im37 and can function again,good with family,made friends,dating,care about my looks.but one thing now I'm scared to come off suboxone any advice would be appreciated

Timberline
06-16-14, 10:59 AM
I'm sorry, I have no experience to help you, but I wanted to welcome you to the forum! I hope someone will have some helpful words for you soon!
T-L

SonicShoes
08-28-14, 01:51 PM
i've gota good mate that has found: CDP choline, Aniracetam, Tianeptine, and L Theanine helpful in his opiate addiction and battling it. Adding these ontop of what he was already doing helped him resist and get past his addiction (albeit it is continually something he fights).

Laserbeak
08-29-14, 01:25 AM