View Full Version : Booster to vyvanse

donio95
07-20-16, 05:38 PM
I am new to vyvanse 30 mg (using it few days), and i am not sure but i think that i don't feel it after5-6 hours. Can i add adderall ir booster? And which dose is equal to 30 mg?

C15H25N3O
07-20-16, 10:08 PM
What do you mean you "dont feel" it? Do you have attention or side effects? You could ask your physician to increase your dosage

sarahsweets
07-21-16, 03:11 AM
You shouldnt be judging the efficacy of the vyvanse based on how it feels.

donio95
07-21-16, 04:34 AM
Is it possivle that it work only 6 hours, and how can i judge it?
Adding adderall is a bad idea?

C15H25N3O
07-21-16, 03:25 PM
You shouldnt be judging the efficacy of the vyvanse based on how it feels.

Just to add:

f you feel Vyvanse the dosage is either to high or too low.
You should recognize a difference in calmness, attention and thinking.
If you have a bad attention while reading you will "feel" Vyvanse making you read in a flow.
Have a look at you mood. If it is lightly positive it is ok. If it makes you light depressive or
anxious then call your physician.

I dont think there is a need to add different amphetamine salts. You either take Vyvanse or
Adderall. If you think you need a boost you better ask for a higher dosage or dont eat food
for 6-8 hours (others say 3hours) after intake. S you should get 10-14 hours of effectivness.

donio95
07-22-16, 09:21 AM
I think that for first week vyvanse working good for me, 2-3 days i felt tired but it's getting better every day (i am on the 5 day) .
The problem is that after 8 hours it become very weak and after 10 hours i losethe effect that it gave me. And my day is somethinf like 15-16 hours include work and study, and 8 hours is not enough for me.
So i want to add adderall booster. I have 2 question- which dose of adderall do i need to add(ir) if i am using 30 mg vyvanse? And can i cut 30 mg adderall to 3/4 pieces?

spunky84
07-22-16, 01:55 PM