View Full Version : Survey: college experiences of students with learning differences

jbfmabutas
09-14-16, 06:45 PM
Hello,

I am a graduate student in the Master of Education program at Holy Names University. For my thesis, I am conducting research about the college experiences of students with learning differences. Dr. Robynn Battle is my study lead.

I am inviting adults that had an identified learning difference while enrolled in a postsecondary academic program (or, have if currently enrolled) to complete a 10-15 minute questionnaire. Qualified participants have the option to take part in a follow-up interview. Your story is important and it will help define the experiences and needs of the fastest growing student population in postsecondary institutions across the United States. Participation in the questionnaire is anonymous.

Please visit the link: Postsecondary Academic Experiences of Students with Learning Differences (https://hnu.az1.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_8ddAAguoegV2X65)to access the questionnaire.

If you know anyone else that may be interested in completing this survey, please pass on this information. You may contact me with any questions using the e-mail address provided on the first page of the survey.

Thank you for your consideration and interest in contributing to the study of postsecondary education for students with learning differences.

Respectfully yours,
MEd Student

casper
09-19-16, 10:24 PM
I did the survey

Tetrahedra
09-21-16, 02:30 AM
Question for you - is this just for people who had ADHD and who knew they had it, or is it for all people with ADHD whether or not they were diagnosed?

namazu
09-21-16, 02:34 AM
Question for you - is this just for people who had ADHD and who knew they had it, or is it for all people with ADHD whether or not they were diagnosed?
Per the OP, it's for people who had "identified learning differences", which I would guess means "diagnosed".