View Full Version : Questionnaire

productdesigner
08-04-17, 06:19 AM
Dear users,
I'm a product design student who is designing an ADHD related product for my project. For this I am required to carry out some primary reserach, so it would be very helpful if you could take the time to fill out this short questionnaire which I have put together. I would kindly ask that only those with ADHD fill it out so that it is most relevant and of course you will remain annonymous. You are not obliged to answer any of the questions but the more information the better. Please find the questionnaire in the link below. Thank you very much :)

https://surveynuts.com/surveys/take?id=143357&c=3322441849TTRL

Lunacie
08-04-17, 11:29 AM
Was this questionaire approved by the mods here?

http://www.addforums.com/forums/showthread.php?t=15842

namazu
08-04-17, 12:46 PM
Was this questionaire approved by the mods here?
http://www.addforums.com/forums/showthread.php?t=15842
Yes, this research was approved by Andi.
If you have questions, please direct them privately to her.

Little Missy
08-04-17, 01:31 PM
The questionnaire reads like it was written for a survey of kitchen appliances.

Lunacie
08-04-17, 02:09 PM
Yes, this research was approved by Andi.
If you have questions, please direct them privately to her.

Okay. In the past I've seen notes when questionaires have been posted saying
they were admin approved, and I've seen some that were not. Since there was
no note with this post I was just asking.

userguide
08-04-17, 08:55 PM
I think it was poorly designed. You didn't get any helpful info from me, even though I could provide it.

Or maybe it was only made to prove a general need for adhd stuff to some decisionmakers

Lunacie
08-04-17, 09:31 PM
I don't think gizmos are usually that helpful in dealing with the impairments of
this disorder.

productdesigner
08-05-17, 09:24 AM
I think it was poorly designed. You didn't get any helpful info from me, even though I could provide it.