View Full Version : ADD / ADHD Teleclasses in January


Tara
01-06-06, 03:30 PM
Sign up now for the free teleclasses offered through ADDClasses.com (http://www.addclasses.com/) this month.




Start Your New Year Out Right (http://www.addclasses.com/course/category.php?id=13#3steps) - Monday January 9, 2006



Time Management: Juggling the Invisible (http://www.addclasses.com/course/category.php?id=13#time) -Tuesday January 10, 2006



Daily Routines for Life Long Success (http://www.addclasses.com/course/category.php?id=13#ro) - Tuesday January 31, 2006
*Long distance charges may apply

Tara
01-06-06, 03:33 PM
Teleclasses offered through ADDA $ 10 members / $20 for non-members

<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=4 rules=rows width="99%" border=0 frame=vsides><TBODY><TR vAlign=center align=left bgColor=#f9f1ec><TD class=style12 noWrap>Jan. 17 </TD><TD class=style12>Rick Prevatt</TD><TD class=style12>"Using Your Mind to Change ADHD Neurochemistry" (http://add.org/store/teleclass_winter2006/teleclass_1-17-detail.html)






</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=4 rules=rows width="99%" border=0 frame=vsides><TBODY><TR vAlign=center align=left bgColor=#eeffff><TD noWrap>Jan. 11 </TD><TD class=style12>Victoria Roche</TD><TD class=style12>"Creating School Success for High Schoolers: Parent vs. Student Roles" (http://add.org/store/teleclass_winter2006/teleclass_1-11-detail.html)






</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=4 rules=rows width="99%" border=0 frame=vsides><TBODY><TR vAlign=center align=left bgColor=#f7ecec><TD noWrap>Jan. 23 </TD><TD class=style12>Leslie Walden</TD><TD>

SKills and Tools for the Workplace" (http://add.org/store/teleclass_winter2006/teleclass_1-23-detail.html)





</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Tara
01-06-06, 03:36 PM
From ADD Resources:

Free Teleclasses for Members of ADD Resources

In January we will feature one free teleclass on Monday, January 23rd at 11 a.m. PST (noon MST, 1 p.m. CST and 2 p.m. EST) Class is imited to the first 12 members to enroll. Please not take a space unless you are committed to attending. (If you have been thinking about membership, perhaps this will get you to join (http://www.addresources.org/membership.php)! You can also join when you register for the class.) The free teleclass is entitled, I have ADD. Do I Have to be Disorganized, Too? presented by Carrie Green, an ADHD coach and professional organizer. Sign up now for this free teleclass (https://www.123signup.com/register?id=frgdv) in January>>

This teleclass will be recorded and posted to our website by February 1 as a webcast. It will be available for listening 24/7. You can even download it to your MP3 player. Cost for the webcast is $8 for members and $12 for non-members. Learn about our webcast program>> (http://www.addresources.org/teleclasses.php)