View Full Version : I'm sick of this already

mccoffee
04-04-06, 10:24 PM
Two days in a row i took a nap to feel better I wake up then i feel worse my heart is still pounding though the cheast even with the klodapin grr. I don't get I might call doc tommrow lately i've been feeling tired as heck lately not sure why.

Scattered
04-04-06, 10:28 PM
I'm no doctor, but the Klonopin my husband took made him feel really wiped out. I'm sorry the chest pounding is back.:(

Take care,
Scattered

mccoffee
04-04-06, 10:43 PM
thanks scatterd yeah it is knocking me out to next week i've been napping all day i thought it was just weather changing i'm still having a tough time breathing. This all can't be all pyscological cause i've been on thease meds for a months then still feeling the same way I was months ago.

i dont' get it for few weeks better then ever then back to square one it's been like that the past few months.

I'm fed up

Scattered
04-04-06, 11:50 PM
It all sounds very frustrating. Sorry.

Scattered

mccoffee
04-05-06, 12:08 AM
nothign a lobotomy won't fix or ice skatting durnk with knives in hand

Scattered
04-05-06, 05:31 AM
Hang in there, kiddo!

Scattered

mccoffee
04-06-06, 12:47 AM
i'm thinking it's this klodapin it has to me it doesn't make sense why i take it in the afternoon take a nap feel worse when I wake up after few minutes after the depression i'm hyper as heck right now. I feel like doing everything then again i'm doing nothing but writting a post back to reading.

Prairiewind
04-06-06, 08:42 PM
Do you have Restless Leg Syndrome? I'm taking Klonapin for that and my doctor said to take it about an hour before I go to bed, so that when I do go to bed it will have kicked in and I'll be relaxed enough for sleep.
I can't think of anything else it's supposed to be used for, and if you're taking it during the day, with, I assume, stimulants, your brain doesn't know which way to go - active or sleep.