View Full Version : Roll Call - Georgia Attention Deficit Disorder

Tara
12-20-03, 06:26 PM
This is Roll call for members living in Georgia . Please give a brief intro.

Name

MightyMouse
05-24-04, 11:39 AM
MM living in Atlanta, Georgia. See my posts and introduction for more info.

MM

bloomingidiot
06-15-04, 11:53 PM
I live on Lake Sinclair in Middle Ga...

dixiepeep
07-01-04, 04:47 PM
I live in Valdosta Georgia the most southern part of Georgia, almost to the Florida line

mctavish23
08-14-04, 02:57 PM
I grew up in Macon and my family had a place on Lake Sinclair growing up. I miss it but Minnesota has some beautiful lakes too.

Alexa
08-16-04, 10:53 AM
Grew up in Macon, and am down there everyother weekend to see family (kids, parents) but been living/working in Atlanta for last 4 years.

2Easy2Forget
10-24-04, 01:10 PM
Hi, I am from Kennesaw, Georgia. See my intro for more information :).

laraR
12-04-04, 12:56 AM
Hi folks,
I'm a college student from Savannah, GA
My realtionship to add came from self exploration via the lucky commercial on television and the u.s news article of add.
Take care folks!!!

typogenerator
12-04-04, 03:11 AM
howdy!

I currently live in the metro Atlanta area and work as a web designer--a helluva job to do with ADD, as, after all, it's just a glorified desk job. However, since being diagnosed, I find my job interesting, occasionally exciting, and well, fun! (NONE of those adjectives would have described my job pre-diagnosis/treatment!)

Now I'm working on building on the strengths ADD gives me, and minimizing the distractions/limitations. Wow, I never knew life could be this good.

Take care, all....

fairywings1975
01-08-05, 07:01 PM
Hi y'all! McDonough, just around 20-30 minutes south of Atlanta.

prolific
01-30-05, 02:09 AM
Hello to All!