chillinhh
06-24-07, 12:20 AM
Is anyone currently a member at instantaddsuccess.com or previously were?
Looks pretty interesting to me. I'm too questionable to spend in money on it just yet though.
Thanks
meadd823
06-24-07, 05:28 AM
Nope it looks like a rip off gimmick to me.
butterflyring09
06-25-07, 03:13 AM
Is anyone currently a member at instantaddsuccess.com or previously were?
Looks pretty interesting to me. I'm too questionable to spend in money on it just yet though.
Thanks
you should join this site.
scam.com if you interested in whether a website is a scam or not.
also, just look up on google, like this: "instantsuccess scam" and there should be someonewriting about how much the website is or is not a scam in the search results.
I don't know if Scam is the word I would use for this site. I will tell you the guy who runs it is a brilliant marketer though. I am suprised that I have not heard anything one way or the other about this membership site though. There are a couple of other paid ADD membership sites out there and I've heard stuff about them.
If you do end up joining please let us know what you think about it!
meadd823
06-26-07, 07:09 AM
There are a couple of other paid ADD membership sites out there and I've heard stuff about them.
Any of it good?
Crazygirl79
06-26-07, 06:28 PM
I wouldn't be interested in any marketing scheme.
meadd823
06-27-07, 09:44 PM
I wouldn't be interested in any marketing scheme.
That is what this looked like to me also. They will tell me how to find the positive aspect of being ADD for $19.95 {or what ever the price} ya it looks marketing to me.
Tara says she has heard stuff about other paid ADD sites but apparently isn't going to give us a hint as to weather or not there are any good one out there.
Think I will just hang around here a little longer, it's free.