View Full Version : Aggghhhhhh! I can not stand this lately!

Jesse 7.0
12-12-07, 04:09 PM
I am not giving up. I know the title maybe misleading.

My doctor has kept me on Cymbalta and Navane and I am feeling worse. My eyes would keep shutting yesterday. I slept A LOT yesterday. I have a four month prescription for this, because they did not know if I could get into see anyone when I first got to Wentzville. My parents trust the doctors and think it's my fault when I go off my meds. They have not seen some of the ill effects I have had on some of these. I need new medicine and feel lost most of the time. I had all of these weird dream like things last night. That was when I could sleep. I felt knocked out yesterday and kind of slept from 2:00pm until 8:00pm. I fear I have an abscessed tooth or an exposed root. My hole where my wisdom tooth used to be is hurting more and more. It kept me up a lot last night. The funny thing is... I feel more delusional ON the freaking meds! I just need something to work, so if you all can hope or pray or do whatever you do...

I really, really could use all of the help I can get, right now.

EYEFORGOT
12-12-07, 04:18 PM
Good thoughts sent your way sweetie.

Matt S.
12-12-07, 04:29 PM
It makes me angry that doctor push antipsychotics, they make me delusional quite often and I believe 100% that they are doing it to you, Navane is a "thorazine generation drug on top of that". Add the antidepressant to that and all that is, is kindling.

I am kind of manic right now so bear with me.

I have read trial after trial of schizophenic patients improvining upon the discontinuation of Antipsychotics, outcomes being worse with antipsychotics and antipsychotic induced psychosis.

After my little rage here I will hunt for them but I am in rare form Jesse, let the lion roar if you know what I mean.

Antidepressants to boot, Mania, psychosis, suicidality?