View Full Version : Weight Loss Blog

d2k1
08-16-08, 12:45 AM
Blah, not sure where to start.. Once upon a time I went to the gym every day (or tried) for 2 years consistently. My peak weight was 205lb back when I was 14, during a single year I obesed on chinese food everyday and obsessed over an mmorpg (runescape). I've lost, all of the weight I gained since then (dropped to 120lbs, then upped to 140lb from lifting) but stopped going to the gym.

I graduated hs, moved to long island, and am constantly juggling school & work. During the transition period I put on a lot of weight (I'm a self proclaimed obeset[obeset=obese beast]) and love food.

My goals:
- lose 15lbs
- gain muscle
- become a professional eater of such stature that even the great kobiashi would think twice before challenging me.
- buy a scale

Current weight: 146lbs (approximation, don't have a scale..., ughh.. add that one to the goals list).

DotwithADD
08-16-08, 02:11 AM
I sure need to... been trying to eat more fruit... but haven't exercised enough for the fruit to do me any good (to "move" it along)... Well, before I exercise, I guess I'd better go to bed and sleep some... Will try to walk tomorrow!

four_a2002
08-16-08, 11:29 AM
Blah, not sure where to start.. Once upon a time I went to the gym every day (or tried) for 2 years consistently. My peak weight was 205lb back when I was 14, during a single year I obesed on chinese food everyday and obsessed over an mmorpg (runescape). I've lost, all of the weight I gained since then (dropped to 120lbs, then upped to 140lb from lifting) but stopped going to the gym.

I graduated hs, moved to long island, and am constantly juggling school & work. During the transition period I put on a lot of weight (I'm a self proclaimed obeset[obeset=obese beast]) and love food.

My goals:
- lose 15lbs
- gain muscle
- become a professional eater of such stature that even the great kobiashi would think twice before challenging me.
- buy a scale