View Full Version : chat wont load for me anymore


sublyp
01-03-09, 04:36 PM
Lately it just shows the blue mac background and nothing else loads.

Whats wrong with my computer? I tried it on firefox and chrome.

XxMichellexX
01-03-09, 11:25 PM
http://www.addforums.com/forums/showthread.php?t=61723&highlight=chat

sublyp
01-04-09, 03:59 PM
Ah okay

No words, just link.

XxMichellexX
01-04-09, 04:23 PM
Words, Words, Words and more Words... Better? LOL :):p:D:)

sublyp
01-05-09, 12:23 AM
yes...

mudpie
01-05-09, 10:16 AM
You guys are lucky all I get is a blank screen on my main computer. Arrrgh

Mudpie

sublyp
01-12-09, 12:39 AM
i think its broken because it shows the same dozen + people in there every time i go in, but theres nobody there???

Wisefolly
01-13-09, 06:40 PM
I just get the 404 error.

MED GENIUS
01-13-09, 10:21 PM
yup i get the same dozen people 2, no one says a word

livinginchaos
01-13-09, 10:37 PM
i've called Andrew and Andi's attention to this - hopefully it'll get sorted out!