ADD Forums - Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder Support and Information Resources Community  

Go Back   ADD Forums - Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder Support and Information Resources Community > TREATMENT & MANAGEMENT > Medications > Vyvanse
Register Blogs FAQ Chat Members List Calendar Donate Gallery Arcade Mark Forums Read

Vyvanse (lisdexamfetamine dimesylate)

Old 03-17-14, 05:22 PM

oliolioxnfree is on a distinguished road
Long term use of Vyvanse, Questions and Concerns

I am a 20 yo female and I've been been on vyvance since I was a freshman in high school (so about 14), and was on adderall off and on since I was 9 or 10. (a little background that also may be important: I've suffered from depression since i was 12 and started taking SSRI's the same time I switched to vyvanse. I stopped my ssri's over the summer because I didn't feel they were working/ i needed them (as well as my fear surrounding long term use), and I feel the exact same I did while taking both.