ADD Forums - Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder Support and Information Resources Community  

Go Back   ADD Forums - Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder Support and Information Resources Community > TREATMENT & MANAGEMENT > Medications > Vyvanse
Register Blogs FAQ Chat Members List Calendar Donate Gallery Arcade Mark Forums Read

Vyvanse (lisdexamfetamine dimesylate)

Old 05-05-12, 08:44 PM

TheDifference is on a distinguished road
Vyvanse .... My expierience to share

Hey everybody,

I have been browsing through this forum's articles probably for the past 4 months basically being transferred from thread to thread about my questions typed via Google. Pretty sure this happen a lot on this forum but thought I should add. Either way I was more of a lurker educating my self. And wow did you guys ever help so thanks a lot and I am happy to finally join the community with you all!

I am a Vyvanse user, and read probably every negative and positive article. I researched and read about a couple of topics over and over and did some trial and error. I will share them below. These probably have been said many times but just in case atleast it is here again. Also anyone has questions in regards to Vyvanse. Let me now I Will respond ASAP I love talking about and helping people out with some negatives they might be encountering.. I have been through everything with this and probally read everythnig about this! Dont hesistate.

1) (UNDERSTANDING THE MEDS AND THE INITIAL EUPHORIA)