ADD Forums - Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder Support and Information Resources Community  

Go Back   ADD Forums - Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder Support and Information Resources Community > ADDForums FRONT OFFICE > New Member Introductions
Register Blogs FAQ Chat Members List Calendar Donate Gallery Arcade Mark Forums Read

Old 06-20-12, 10:54 AM

marysgirl is on a distinguished road
New here too--need others to talk to!

Hello, Everyone!

I live in Portland, Oregon and I am in a fairly new relationship with a woman who has ADD. Although I am an RN and have worked in nursing for over 30 years and understand the medical side of ADD, I have had no experience living with someone with ADD. I am looking forward to meeting others here and would love to gain new knowledge from those of you experienced with dealing with a loved-one with ADD. Thank you in advance. I know I will be gaining some valuable information.
Old 06-20-12, 01:09 PM
ADDvanced Forum ADDvocate

Thanked 6,302 Times in 3,471 Posts
silivrentoliel has a reputation beyond reputesilivrentoliel has a reputation beyond reputesilivrentoliel has a reputation beyond reputesilivrentoliel has a reputation beyond reputesilivrentoliel has a reputation beyond reputesilivrentoliel has a reputation beyond reputesilivrentoliel has a reputation beyond reputesilivrentoliel has a reputation beyond reputesilivrentoliel has a reputation beyond reputesilivrentoliel has a reputation beyond reputesilivrentoliel has a reputation beyond repute
Re: New here too--need others to talk to!

Hi and welcome!