ADD Forums - Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder Support and Information Resources Community  

Go Back   ADD Forums - Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder Support and Information Resources Community > TREATMENT & MANAGEMENT > Medications > Adderall
Register Blogs FAQ Chat Members List Calendar Donate Gallery Arcade Mark Forums Read

Adderall (four amphetamine salts)

Old 10-02-14, 12:12 AM

Cantero is on a distinguished road
Finally getting treatment (Long post)

Hi everyone, this post will kinda be my introduction here, as well as some questions and concerns I have since I am very new to all of this.

This post will not be short, so for anyone who takes the time to read through my brief life history, I want to thank you.

The beginning of my post will be a history on me, the symptoms I experience, and the effects they have on my life.
The last half of my post will be about my symptoms and the effects I have had since I started Adderall, and also my questions and concerns that I have right now.

I'm a 22 year old male, and for as long as I can remember I've been an un-organized mess. I have been through 7 jobs from the time I turned 16, I was kicked out of school twice, once in middle school, once in high school, in elementary school I was in a special education class for a while and I never had good grades...in-fact I wouldn't be surprised if I had the worst grades in my school considering the fact I NEVER did homework and most of the time I slept in class.