ADD Forums - Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder Support and Information Resources Community  

Go Back   ADD Forums - Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder Support and Information Resources Community > ADDForums FRONT OFFICE > Forums Help, Q&A
Register Blogs FAQ Chat Members List Calendar Donate Gallery Arcade Mark Forums Read

Old 06-18-10, 09:32 AM
Contributor

tweetiebirdk has disabled reputation
Can I not delete posts that are a day old that Im unhappy embarrassed by (Im a Newbie

Can I not delete posts that are a day old that Im unhappy embarrassed by (Im a Newbie) ?

I want to edit at least or delete posts from a few days ago as im really emberrassed , can I not do this?

Thanks for reading.
Old 06-18-10, 09:38 AM
Contributor

Krys. is a jewel in the roughKrys. is a jewel in the roughKrys. is a jewel in the rough
Re: Can I not delete posts that are a day old that Im unhappy embarrassed by (Im a Ne

Unfortunately not. I'd probably post more often if that were an option. I like the option of deleting my stuff after I'm done whether it be because I just don't like the way I put something, or it's no longer relevant. I think a moderator might have the ability to delete a post for you but I'm not sure. I bet you'll find out soon though. (=

"Circumstances do not make a man, they reveal him"
The Following User Says Thank You to Krys. For This Useful Post:
tweetiebirdk (06-18-10)
Old 06-18-10, 09:44 AM
ADDvanced Forum ADDvocate

Thanked 21,896 Times in 7,981 Posts
ginniebean has a reputation beyond reputeginniebean has a reputation beyond reputeginniebean has a reputation beyond reputeginniebean has a reputation beyond reputeginniebean has a reputation beyond reputeginniebean has a reputation beyond reputeginniebean has a reputation beyond reputeginniebean has a reputation beyond reputeginniebean has a reputation beyond reputeginniebean has a reputation beyond reputeginniebean has a reputation beyond repute