ADD Forums - Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder Support and Information Resources Community  

Go Back   ADD Forums - Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder Support and Information Resources Community > TREATMENT & MANAGEMENT > Medications > Vyvanse
Register Blogs FAQ Chat Members List Calendar Donate Gallery Arcade Mark Forums Read

Vyvanse (lisdexamfetamine dimesylate)

Old 03-09-11, 10:14 PM
Jr Member

ToastedBunny is on a distinguished road
Unhappy From Adderall to Vyvanse

Okay, I'm not sure how long this post will be.. but I have a lot of experiences I want to share; mostly about Adderall. Just so you know, I am 20 years old, female, and I'm 5'5"; weighing 140 lbs.