ADD Forums - Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder Support and Information Resources Community  

Go Back   ADD Forums - Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder Support and Information Resources Community > CO-EXISTING CONDITIONS > ADDiction & Substance Abuse
Register Blogs FAQ Chat Members List Calendar Donate Gallery Arcade Mark Forums Read

Old 03-10-11, 08:00 PM
Jr Member

ToastedBunny is on a distinguished road
Adderall Addiction

Okay, I'm not sure how long this post will be.. but I have a lot of experiences I want to share; mostly about Adderall. Just so you know, I am 20 years old, female, and I'm 5'5"; weighing 140 lbs.